Released 17th January!! Book 1 in the new Mercy Kilpatrick series by Kendra Elliott

Available to pre order:  Amazon.co.uk  Amazon.com

A Merciful Death (Mercy Kilpatrick, #1)A Merciful Death by Kendra Elliot

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Released on 17/01/2017 this is book 1 in the new Mercy Kilpatrick series by Kendra Elliott and is every bit as gripping as the Bones and Callahan & McLane series’.

View all my reviews

Liz Mistry: Uncoiled Lies

Uncoiled Lies: a stunning crime thrillerUncoiled Lies: a stunning crime thriller by Liz Mistry

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is book 2 in the Gus McGuire series and is unputdownably gripping. Thank you to Bloodhound Books for providing me with an ARC of this book in return for an honest review. My rating is 4.9 stars and reviews will be posted on the release date: 26/01/2017

View all my reviews

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑